Staff

Dedicated to Serve

Our team is dedicated to serving our global community. Reach out 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time USA to speak with staff. When the office is closed, please leave a message or use the contact us form.

Kraig Conrad, CAE, CTP, Chief Executive Officer
kraig.conrad@prmia.org
+1 612-605-5219
Kristin Lucas, Managing Director of Operations
kristin.lucas@prmia.org
+1 612-605-3849
Sarah Beaham, Member Support Coordinator
support@prmia.org
+1 612-605-5370
Cheryl Buck, Director of Business Development - Americas
cheryl.buck@prmia.org
+1 612-605-8723
Beth Fossum, Chapter Development Manager
beth.fossum@prmia.org
+1 612-216-3844
Liz Helberg, Exam Coordinator
liz.helberg@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4349
Adam Lindquist, Director of Membership
adam.lindquist@prmia.org
+1 651-204-3070
Simon Neubauer, Manager of Member Experience and Marketing
simon.neubauer@prmia.org
+1 612-216-2153
Wendy Rath, Learning and Development Specialist
wendy.rath@prmia.org
 
Mary Rehm, Director of Learning and Development
mary.rehm@prmia.org
+1 612-605-1685
Maddy Robinshaw, Director of Business Development - EMEA
maddy.robinshaw@prmia.org
Marietta Ruppe, Event Coordinator
marietta.ruppe@prmia.org
+1 612-216-5200
Ashley Squier, Manager Learning and Development
ashley.squier@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4739
Janet Tritch, Director of Marketing
janet.tritch@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4017
Alexandru Voicu, Technical Advisor
alexvoicu@prmia.org
+40-745-201-648
Tyra Wiemann, Accounts Payable
tyra.wiemann@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4325

Questions ?

Do you have a question or can't find what you are looking for?

Contact Us