PRMIA Enterprise Solutions for your risk teams

Risk management teams are under pressure to develop and retain the type of talent they need now and to meet future challenges. When PRMIA Corporate Membership is coupled with learning and certification solutions, your risk teams will grow their competencies and meet the organizational goals. The PRMIA community ensures they stay connected with current trends, standards, and best practice in risk management. 

Taught by risk industry practitioners and faculty from leading universities, customized PRMIA training allows you to tailor a learning path that fits the unique needs of your organization.

Corporate Membership teams receive an additional 10% off Sustaining Member prices

Enroll 10 or more individuals into a public PRMIA offering to receive an additional 10% off Sustaining Member prices. Begin crafting your learning program with your PRMIA Business Development Director for your region today.

For more information on Corporate Membership and Enterprise Solutions

Contact the dedicated Business Development Director for your region

Cheryl Buck Headshot
Cheryl Buck
Director of Business Development
Americas
cheryl.buck@prmia.org
+1 612-605-8723
Maddy Robinshaw Headshot
Maddy Robinshaw
Director of Business Development
Americas
maddy.robinshaw@prmia.org
+44 (0) 1367 244417



For questions and inquiries on current programs, you are fully supported by the PRMIA Membership and Learning and Development teams

Adam Lindquist Headshot
Adam Lindquist
Director of Membership
adam.lindquist@prmia.org
+1 651-204-3070
Sarah Beaham Headshot
Sarah Beaham
Member Support Coordinator
support@prmia.org
+1 612-605-5370
Ashley Squier Headshot
Ashley Squier
Manager of Learning and Development
ashley.squier@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4739
Elaine Gudmunsen Headshot
Elaine Gudmunsen
Manager of Learning and Development
elaine.gudmunsen@prmia.org
+1 612-216-1785
Mary Rehm Headshot
Mary Rehm
Director of Learning and Development
mary.rehm@prmia.org
+1 612-605-1685
Liz Helberg Headshot
Liz Helberg
Exam Coordinator
liz.helberg@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4349

Questions?

Contact Us


Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List