PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who have become Sustaining Members during October 2017. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

Halim Bouayad
Susana Reina
David Fromow
Haki Redda
Patrick J. Bhirdo
Mykhaylo Lozovskyy
Akiko Brown
Paul Loughran
Isabelle Ayoub
Adam Lukojc
Lishala C. Situmbeko
Arabindo Roy
Ivana Nikolic
Amaury Pirottin
Kheu Sing Chher
Fabian Kostmann
Dionne Marie M. Hemmings
Hady Farah
Xu Xin Ying
William Welsch
Claudine O'Connor
Jefferson Braswell
Peter Noel Gibbons
Penny Cagan
Chuan Liang
Donald C. Lewis
Seph Mard
Alois Derboule
Jessel K. Subero
Kayhan Acardag
Seamus McCloskey
Michael Segun Akinwumi
Jixian Li
Franklin Robinson
Dashmeet Mayal
Natalia Aranguren
Ozge Kayasu
Francis A. Rankin
Josephine Woo
Oksana V. Jacobowitz

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List