PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members or PRMIA RIM members during November 2021. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

Cara Mae Low
Cristiana Baez-Safa
Eliud Odinga Sumba, Sr.
Fortune Chidzikwe
Irina Klevecka
Jack James
Jamie Quednau
Jennifer M. Souza
Jessica Furling
Libhongo Langa
Lukasz Warchol
Lynda Power
Mario Rivas
Matthew Roach
Natasha Renee Quirk, PRM
Subramanian Venkataraman
Susan Cooper
Tami S. Daughdrill
Timothy Brand
Valan Crispin Nayakam
Yael Aguilera

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List