PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members or PRMIA RIM members during November 2022. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

Aizza Guevarra Rillera
Andre Cutajar
Cain O'Mahony
Chee Chung Wong
Chirojeet Sarkar
Dylan Yao
Edson Serve Ashabahebwa
Eimhin Courtney
Kaboyamodimo Mokgathi

Kamogelo Puleng
Kawthar Jasim Abdulwahab
Niam Paresh Shah
Nicoleta Ionescu
Pamela Anne Cortez Patdu
Sophie Gardiner
Srinivas Venkat
Thomas Hergenhahn
Widanalage Rukshan Nilanga De Mel
William A. Nobili

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List