PRMIA Names Executive Committee Members

Regional Directors around the globe have participated in electing two members to the PRMIA Executive Committee. Lakshmi Shyam-Sunder, Vice President and Chief Risk Officer, World Bank Group was named Vice Chair. Carlos da Costa, Associate Professor, Finance, Simon Fraser University, was named to his second term as Treasurer. They join Bruce Fletcher, Chair and David Coleman, Immediate Past Chair, on the Executive Committee.
Justin C McCarthy, CEO of PRMIA said "It is great to have long time PRMIA board member and risk thought leader Lakshmi Shyam-Sunder join our Executive Committee. Congratulations to Carlos for being named to a second term. The Executive Committee and wider board are part of what differentiates PRMIA in the risk management community."


da Costa

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List