PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members during March 2023. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

Abraham Chisom Chinye
Alvero Mpofu
Amelia Loh
Amon Tafura
Aone Mokotedi
Arthur Neveu
Ayse Alexander
Brendan Oisin O'Mahony
Brian Golden
Chuan Wang
Eamon Loughlin
Elizabeth Bradford
Eric Farber
Erin Louise Cassidy
Fergus O'Boyle
Frank Thomas McCormack
Gantulga Nanzad
Gwendal Daniel Eugène Le Puil
Harsh Vardhan
Jeffrey Stowers

Joseph Teng Chieh Yang
Kevin Childs
Marcin Chowalko
Mark J. Happe
Melissa Rossouw
Michael Wills
Robin Hu
Sohayla Fitzpatrick
Srishti Gulati
Stephen Niall Rock
Tang Cui Qun
Thierry Morlaye
Thuso Jeremiah
Tyler Laird Smith
Vincent Mulvey
Virginia Michalec
Vlad Levitsky-Chernikov
Wanda Guzman
William Hahn

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List