PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members during October 2023. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

 Alex Kennedy
Alexandre Wais
Aoife Rooney
Brian Burke
Chaitra Seetharam Mavaji
Con Gallagher
Faisal Alruhaymi
Hatim Bernoussi
Iva Šantak
Judit Virag Bajza
Karolina Bentsen
Kiran Patel
Luba Doykova
Luca Arrivabene
Madeeha Hussain
Malalla Yusuf Ali
Mark Conlon
Michael Aikenhead
Mie Allersted
Oksana Voronkova
Paul Rutaremara
Phuong Bui Minh
Prashant Laxmeshwar
Rebekka Korkka
Rebone Mokome
Rory O'Sullivan
Seamus Smith
Seok Hoon Wendy Teo
Sergio Ramon Gomez
Sherree Lee-Thomas
Sumegh Borkar
Thomas Peter Evald Møller
Tristan Eskinazi
Yi Jiao

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List