PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members during April 2024. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

 Abdulmohsen AlGhanim
Abdulrahman Wael Aladsani
Alude Juqu
Atis Bagchi
Bader Yousef Al Yaqout
Conor O Gorman
Daniel Arhin
Deema Nabeel Almannae
Diarmaid Timothy Murray
Emilee Anderson
Entle Mmipi
Ethan Cresswell
Fotios Mitsios
Frantzeska Petridi
Hashem Ali Alhusaini
Hassa Abdullah AlMohimeed
Jaspreet Singh Kapoor
Jennie Bogue
Kate Elizabeth Yendell
Khaled Ahmad Khalil Husain
Maria Archonta
Mariam Lankoande
Maripier Gagnon Bouchard
Mohammad Mairza
Mohammed Alali
Mohit Grover
Omar Alsubaie
Saud Almudhaf
Shaimaa Alhuwail
Thomas Daniel Camoia
Tristan Ricca
Wen Luo
Yaqoub Yousef Majki
Yasmeen Bushehri
Zadock Ogambi

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List