PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members or PRMIA RIM members during September 2021. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

Adam Góra
Ali Ahmed Abuedrees
Arun Nair
Daniel Sanz-Baade
Deepu Tomy Mathew
Dennis Lynch
Elizabeth A. Skettino, PRM
Emma V. Shand
Imran Aziz
Jennifer Winters
Lori McCauley
Manoj Srikantam
Manuel Cravero
Michal Karas, PRM
Paras Jain
Prashanth Ashok
Raman Tiwari
Renato Alexandre Saraiva
Sougata Banerjee
Sydney E. Blubaugh
Taegu Kim
Venkatesh Mohan

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List