PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members during April 2023. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

Antonios Marios Pistikos
David J. Buck
Fabrizio Papi
Franco Kastrati
Immanuel Kuutondokwa
Imran Sadiq
Jason Hau
Katie McMahon
Kenneth J. Young, PRM
Lame Masole

 Linda Ofori
Matthew Lockhart
Molebogeng Malomo
Morgan Serfiotis
Paulo Henrique Bezerra Rodrigues Costa
Ray Chikore Mutsahuni
Rita Weinberg
Sze-Wei Wang
Taelo Lindanani Pebalelo
Wanling Zhao
Yusuf Yasin, PRM

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List