PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members during February 2023. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

Amit Sharan Garg
Amy B. Cooper
Andile Dube
Andrei-Constantin Dima
Arvind Kumar Sharma
Bettina Wells
Cormac Clarke
Cristina Camelia Paduraru
Dominika Lukjan
Jogindar Sharma Padaruth
Leandri Posthumus

Lesole Elliot Mokheseng
Louie Scicluna
Lucia Ordonez-Gamero
Lukas Frech
Marc Tihaly
Melanie Badenhorst
Pravin V. Mathakari
Rajkumar Thangavelu
Soufiane Omrana Omrana
Virgile Ngabo

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List