PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members during September 2023. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

 Ahmad Viquar Siddiqi
Andrew McVeigh, ORM
Angela Zagnitco
Artur Tishkevich
Bryson McDaniel
Cliodhna Grieve
Danielle Leanne Murphy
Emma Michel
Grace Pauline Kilduff
Henry Shilling
Ignus Gresse
Jamie Foote
John Aitken, ORM
Katarina Carr
Luke Skillington
Mohamed Saleh Alalawi
Morgan Cocoman
Nathan Sweeney, ORM
Neha Shukla
Olli-Pekka Lammi
Reuben Mathews
Rikard Johannesen
Rory John Byrne
Rory Stewart
Yanin Gilje

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List