PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members during March 2024. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

Abdul Nasir, ORM
Ahmed Seena Rahma Jaberi Hajee, ORM
Andrea Maffei
Athina Vlachou
Christian Blicher Jacobsen
Connor Macleod
Daniel Harry Cowdrey
Danilo Muzzupapa
Eoin Durkin
Fazal Mohammed, ORM
Francis Michael Fitzpatrick
Jasim  Hameedi
Jean-Francois Leroux
Jesper Johansson
Kasper Wahlström
Kennedy Tatenda Takarinda
Konstantinos Zacharias
Kun Lin
Ludovic Fabrice Lombard
Michelle DiGruttolo
Mostafa Hodieb
Timothy C. Dunne
Yakup Konar, ORM
Yommy Chiu
Zimmy Kanyemba

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List